The Lucky Dress Cover Reveal
Uncategorized

The Lucky Dress Cover Reveal

The Lucky Dress
By author: Aimee Brown
Publisher: Aria Fiction
Genre: Romantic Comedy/Chick Lit
Release Date: eBook – August 07, 2018
PreOrder NOW: (international Amazon link) mybook.to/TheLuckyDress

Blurb:

We all have our lucky dress… an irresistibly hilarious rom-com: perfect for fans of Anna Bell, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella.

Emi Harrison hasn’t been feeling particularly lucky lately. Ever since her ex-fiancée, Jack Cabot, successfully shattered her heart into a million pieces. She’s managed to avoid him for a whole year, but all that’s about to change at her brother Evan’s wedding…

She will have to face Jack, Jack’s sister, Jack’s parents, and Jack’s new girlfriend: a mean girl that just won’t quit. What could possibly go wrong?

But with her lucky dress on, she might just find new love, life, and maybe even happiness at last!

 

*This book was previously published as Little Gray Dress (now has a 20k word addition)

 

About the Author: Aimee Brown

Bio: 

Aimee Brown is a writer of romantic comedies set in Portland, Oregon, and an avid reader. She spends much of her time writing, raising three teenagers, binge-watching shows on Netflix and obsessively cleaning and redecorating her house. She’s fluent in sarcasm and has been known to utter profanities like she’s competing for a medal.

Aimee grew up in Oregon but is now a transplant living in cold Montana with her husband of twenty years, three teenage children, and far too many pets. She is a lot older than she looks and yes, that is a tattoo across her chest. Aimee is very active on social media and would love to see you stop by and say hello.

Social Media:

Facebook | Twitter Instagram | Pinterest | Website/Blog | Amazon Page | Newsletter
Thank you to the below bloggers for helping me reveal this cover and for being the most supportive bloggers I know! I appreciate you all more than I could tell you. ❤

Emilie Rabitoy
Extreme Damage
Rae Reads
KDReads
Ali – The Dragon Slayer
Monique McDonell
Pretty Little Book Reviews
Avid Reader Diary
ItaPixie’s Book Corner
Life at 17
Tale Out Loud
Camilla Isley
These Words A Blog
Book Lover in Florida
Books & Wine Are Lovely

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s